Sandra Longobardi

Sandra Longobardi
Head of Marketing & Inside Sales
Tel +49 (0)2192 9368-281
s.longobardi@rhombus-rollen.com

Angelika Vowinkel

Angelika Vowinkel
Account Manager
Tel +49 (0)2192 9368-285
a.vowinkel@rhombus-rollen.com

Margit Simon

Margit Simon
Key Account Manager Germany
Tel +49 (0)2192 9368-244
m.simon@rhombus-rollen.com

Marc Van Beylen

Marc Van Beylen
Account Manager
Tel +49 (0)2192 9368-236
m.van_beylen@rhombus-rollen.com

Marten Ehses

Marten Ehses
Account Manager im Außendienst
Tel +49 (0)2192 9368-227
m.ehses@rhombus-rollen.com

Jens Wenzel

Jens Wenzel
Account Manager im Außendienst
Tel +49 (0)17624737287
j.wenzel@rhombus-rollen.com

Frank Lohmann

Frank Lohmann
Account Manager
Tel +49 (0)2192 9368 224
f.lohmann@rhombus-rollen.com

Kontakt

RHOMBUS Rollen Holding-GmbH
Industriestraße 8
D-42499 Hückeswagen
Tel +49 2192 9368-0
Fax +49 2192 9368-477

www.rhombus-rollen.com
info@rhombus-rollen.com